ACTA Trial of the Year Award 2016

Australian Clinical Trials Alliance hosted the inaugural Trial of the Year Award on Friday 20th May 2016 to coincide with International Clinical Trials Day.

The team at Research Path were pleased to attend and celebrate everyone involved in Australian clinical trials.

Thank you to ACTA, Research Australia, AusBiotech, and Medicines Australia for your work bringing everyone together for this celebration.

Congratulations to all the nominees and special mention and congratulations to the PPROMT Trial team, the winner of the 2016 Trial of The Year Award.

For the full event summary go here

Return to News